Welcome to Daisyland

Welcome to Daisyland

4 Episodes

Directed by award-winning filmmaker Tony E. Valenzuela and developed by Spitfire Music, Welcome to Daisyland is a horror anthology series set behind the gates of the Daisyland Carnival, a music & mayhem shadow show. The carnival is a small but legendary one that began its run sometime in the early 1970s. No one knows for sure exactly when, only that it has appeared every fall, across the country in a series of vacant lots and overgrown fields, far from the reach of city lights and the law.

Welcome to Daisyland
  • Welcome To Daisyland - Episode 1

    Episode 1

    Daisy is confronted by a figure from her past, The Shadow Man. Daisy retells the story of how The Daisyland Music & Mayhem Shadow Show and why they must travel on forgotten highways and to quiet towns, collecting others like themselves, people who have been touched by Shadow Man's hand.

  • Welcome To Daisyland - Episode 2

    Episode 2

    Daisy is attacked by Shadow Man and staves him off by telling him about Daisyland. She tells Shadow Man the story of Bianca the Carney who has lost her voice and gets it back from local boy Billy.

  • Welcome To Daisyland - Episode 3

    Episode 3

    Daisy tells Shadow Man about a true monster. Nick is an out of work actor who starred in the "Daddy The Clown" horror movie series. After losing control on set he takes up with the Daisyland carnival, struggling with being a deadbeat dad by day and killer clown by night.

  • Welcome To Daisyland - Episode 4

    Episode 4

    Daisy tells Shadow Man about a terrifying creature named Grace. Bobby has been following Daisyland from town to town looking for his fiance Grace who disappeared after becoming enamoured with the show and confronts trapeze artists Mina and Timp about her whereabouts.