SERIES | By Night: Origins

SERIES | By Night: Origins

3 Episodes

In the grand tradition of 'Alfred Hitchcock Presents 'and Rod Serling's 'Twilight Zone', BY NIGHT is a mystery/thriller anthology series for a modern generation. Each episode journeys into the unknown with tales of the paranormal and horrors of the human condition revealing that everything has a dark side.

SERIES | By Night: Origins
  • By Night: Origins - Airborne (Part 1)

    Episode 1

    A chance encounter in a bar sends a pilot into a life or death situation in the air, pushing him right to the edge of his limits...and his sanity.

  • By Night: Origins - Coming Storm (Part 2)

    Episode 2

    An out-of-control evening of partying for a group of friends at a cabin in the mountains leads to someone being chained to a fireplace. As a storm rages outside, the night reveals monsters within.

  • By Night: Origins - The Crossing (Part 3)

    Episode 3

    A mysterious baby is presented to a noble priest, forcing him to face the ultimate moral decision of denying his God or destroying the child.